Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. S. M. Hadole Extension Education Principal bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. P. V. Shinde Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor pvshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. V. S. Sandhan Horticulture Asst. Professor vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. N. G. Devshete Diary Science Asst. Professor ngdevshete@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. H. V. Deshmukh Plant Pathology Asst. Professor hvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. S. V. Sonawane Agronomy Asst. Professor svsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. R. M. Raundal Agril. statistics Asst. Professor rmraundal@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. P. B. Pawar Extension Education Asst. Professor pb.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. B. R. Waghmode Agronomy Asst. Professor brwaghmode@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Y. R. Kadam Horticulture Asst. Professor yrkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. S. B. Aware Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor sb.aware@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. S. S. Bornare Agricultural Botany Asst. Professor ssbornare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. V. C. Korade Agricultural Economics Asst. Professor vckorade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. A. S. Rathod Genetics and plant breeding Asst. Professor asrathod@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. A. S. Mochi Agril. Entomology Asst. Professor asmochi@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. K. P. Patil Plant Pathology Asst. Professor pkpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. S. B. Tupe Agricultural Economics Asst. Professor sbtupe@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. N. B. Bhoknal Plant Pathology Asst. Professor nbbhoknal@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.P.M.Patil Agronomy Asst. Professor pmpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. K. D.More Diary Science Asst. Professor kdmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. B. V. Gaikwad Seed technology Asst. Professor bvgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. J. Y. Mote Animal science Asst. Professor jymote@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K. Wagh College of Agriculture, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303545, 2304901, 2555221
Email: principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in