Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mr. Bedse Prashant Manikrao - J. R. A. pmbedse@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Padol Yogita Ashok - Laboratory Assistant yapadol@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Chaudhari Vishal Dilip - Laboratory Assistant vdchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Pawar Anupama Suresh - Laboratory Assistant as.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Ahire Jyotsna Nandu - Laboratory Assistant jnahire@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kharat Sonali Dashrath - Laboratory Assistant sdkharat@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kumbharde Sheetal Prabhakar - Tech. Assistant
Mrs. Shahade Deepali Prashant - Jr. Clerk (Library) dpshahade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gajare Narayan Madhav - Farm Supervisor
Mr. Deshmukh Pramod Prakash - Agril. Supervisor
Mr. Chavan Amit Jibhau - Assistant
Mr. Niphade Sandip Shivaji - Peon cum Mali
Mr. Jadhav Vishnu Bhaskar - Mali vbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nirbhavane Chhagan Prabhakar - Watchman
Mr. Bhalerao Dasharath Gangadher - Watchman
Mr. Gholap Navnath karbhari - Watchman
Mr. Najgad Bhika Danu - Watchman
Mr. Ghangale Sunil Gangadhar - Watchman
Mr. Handge Sakhahari Namdeo - Watchman
Mr. Chaudhari Rahul Dagadu - Watchman
Mr. Waghchaure Ankush Balu - Watchman
Mr. Salunke Santosh Jaywant - Watchman
Mr. Tongare Sitaram Kacharu - Resi. Watchman
Mr. Vanase Navnath Pandurang - Resi. Watchman
Mr. Kadam pavan ramesh - Car Driver
Mr. Dighe Dnyaneshwer Prabahkar - Tractor Driver
Mr. Ghayal Santosh Balasaheb - Tractor Driver
Mr. Kadale Yogesh Ramnath - Tractor Driver
Mr. Chaudhari Chandrakant sudhakar - Wireman
Mr. Mahale Pankaj Nagesh - Wireman
Mr. Raut Sachin Fakirrao - Peon
Mr. Mate Nitin Sudhirkumar - Peon
Mr. Gaikwad Gokul ramdas - Peon
Mr. Koli Dinesh Rohidas - Wet Sweeper



Major Recruiters

K.K. Wagh College of Agriculture, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303545, 2304901, 2555221
Email: principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in