Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mr. Bedse Prashant Manikrao Agronomy J. R. A. pmbedse@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Padol Yogita Ashok Agricultural Botany Laboratory Assistant yapadol@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Pawar Anupama Suresh Agril. Entomology Laboratory Assistant as.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Ahire Jyotsna Nandu Horticulture Laboratory Assistant jnahire@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kharat Sonali Dashrath Animal & Dairy Science Laboratory Assistant sdkharat@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.Varsha Vilas Shinde Computer Science Laboratory Assistant varshashinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.Chandan Ashwini Kalias Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Laboratory Assistant akchandan@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kumbharde Sheetal Prabhakar - Tech. Assistant spkumbharde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Shahade Deepali Prashant Central Library Jr. Clerk (Library) dpshahade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Deshmukh Pramod Prakash - Agril Supervisor ppdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Satalkar Sachin Ravasaheb - Assistant s.r.satalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Chaudhari Chandrakant Sudhakar - Wireman cschaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mahale Pankaj Nagesh - Wireman pnmahale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Raut Sachin Fakirrao - Peon sfraut@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Bhande Sopan Shankararo - Peon(Farm) ssbhande@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Aher Anil Baburao - Peon (Gurukul) abaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Khaire Yogesh Bhaskar - Peon (Central Office) ybkhaire@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mate Nitin Sudharkar - Peon(A/C) nsmate@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gaikwad Gokul Ramdas - Peon grgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Jadhav Prasad Sanjay - Peon(A/C) psjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kadam Pavan Ramesh - Car Driver prkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Bhusare Pravin Prakash - Car Driver ppbhusare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gadwal Nikhil Kishor - Car Driver nkgadwal@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Jadhav Nitin Pandurang - Bus Driver npjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Niphade Sandip Shivaji - Peon cum Mali ssniphade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Jadhav Vishnu Bhaskar - Mali vbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Pawar Chhotu Kalu - Mali ckpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Dighe Dnyaneshwar Prakash - Tractor Driver dpdighe@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kadale Yogesh Ramnath - Tractor Driver yrkadale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nirbhavane Chhagan Prabhakar - Watchman cpnirbhavane@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Najgad Bhika Damu - Watchman bdnajgad@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Ghangale Sunil Gangadhar - Watchman sgghangale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gholap Navnath Karbhari - Watchman nkgholap@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Handge Sakhahari Namdeo - Watchman snhandge@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Bhalerao Dashrath Gangadhar - Watchman dgbhalerao@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Shinde Vijay Sitaram - Watchman vijayshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Welji Sopan Parasharam - Watchman spwelji@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Waghchaure Ankush Balu - Watchman abwaghchaure@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Salunke Santosh Jaywant - Watchman sjsalunke@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Tongare Sitaram Kacharu - Res.Watchman sktongare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Vanse Navnath Pandurang - Res.Watchman npvanase@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Chavan Dinkar Balu - Res.Watchman dbchavan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Koli Dinesh Rohidas - Wet Sweeper drkoli@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nirbhavane Narayan Devram - Wet Sweeper ndnirbhavane@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K. Wagh College of Agriculture, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555221, 2555224
Email: principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in