Bootstrap Example

Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. S. M. Hadole Extension Education Principal principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. P. V. Shinde Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor pvshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. V. S. Sandhan Horticulture Asst. Professor vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. N. G. Devshete Diary Science Asst. Professor ngdevshete@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. H. V. Deshmukh Plant Pathology Asst. Professor hvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. S. V. Sonawane Agronomy Asst. Professor svsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. P. B. Pawar Extension Education Asst. Professor pb.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. R. M. Raundal Agril. statistics Asst. Professor rmraundal@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. B. R. Waghmode Agronomy Asst. Professor brwaghmode@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Y. R. Kadam Horticulture Asst. Professor yrkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. S. S. Bornare Agricultural Botany Asst. Professor ssbornare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. A. S. Rathod Genetics and plant breeding Asst. Professor asrathod@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. N. B. Bhoknal Plant Pathology Asst. Professor nbbhoknal@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. K. D.More Diary Science Asst. Professor kdmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. J. Y. Mote Animal science Asst. Professor jymote@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.D.Pawar Extension Education Asst. Professor sdpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.K.Sonawane Plant Pathology Asst. Professor sksonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.D.Kale Agricultural Economics Asst. Professor sdkale@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.P.R.Chaudhary Horticulture Assistant Professor prchaudhary@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. D.A Nakhle Agricultural Botany Asst. Professor dipti.an@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. M.S.Kuyate Agril. Entomology Asst. Professor
Ms.S.A.Hulgunde Agronomy Asst. Professor
Mr.S.S.Bairagi Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor -
Ms.S.V.Salunkhee Agricultural Economics Asst. Professor -
Mr.S.A.Tilekar Seed Technology Asst. Professor -



Major Recruiters

K.K. Wagh College of Agriculture, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555221, 2555224
Email: principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in