Bootstrap Example

Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. S. M. Hadole Extension Education Principal principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. P. V. Shinde Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor pvshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. V. S. Sandhan Horticulture Asst. Professor vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. N. G. Devshete Diary Science Asst. Professor ngdevshete@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. H. V. Deshmukh Plant Pathology Asst. Professor hvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. S. V. Sonawane Agronomy Asst. Professor svsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. P. B. Pawar Extension Education Asst. Professor pb.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. R. M. Raundal Agril. statistics Asst. Professor rmraundal@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Y. R. Kadam Horticulture Asst. Professor yrkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. S. S. Bornare Agricultural Botany Asst. Professor ssbornare@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. K. D.More Diary Science Asst. Professor kdmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. J. Y. Mote Animal science Asst. Professor jymote@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.D.Pawar Extension Education Asst. Professor sdpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.K.Sonawane Plant Pathology Asst. Professor sksonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.D.Kale Agricultural Economics Asst. Professor sdkale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. D.A Nakhle Agricultural Botany Asst. Professor dipti.an@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. M.S.Kuyate Agril. Entomology Asst. Professor mskuyate@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.S.A.Hulgunde Agronomy Asst. Professor sahulgunde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.S.S.Bairagi Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor ss.bairagi@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.S.V.Salunkhee Agricultural Economics Asst. Professor svsalunkhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.S.A.Tilekar Seed Technology Asst. Professor satilekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr P.R.Brahmane Plant Pathology Asst. Professor prbrahmane@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. V.P.Gulwane Agricultural Botany Asst. Professor vpgulwane@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. D.R.Patil Agricultural Engineering Asst. Professor dr.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. S.G.Thakare Horticulture Asst. Professor sgthakare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. H.N.Patil Agricultural Entomology Asst. Professor hnpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. P.P.Kharche Agronomy Asst. Professor ppkharche@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K. Wagh College of Agriculture, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555221, 2555224
Email: principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in