Women’s Grievance Committee

Sr.No. Name Email Id Mobile No. Designation
1 Prof.P.V.Shinde pvshinde@kkwagh.edu.in 7588616706 Assistant Professor
2 Prof.N.B.Bhoknal nbbhoknal@kkwagh.edu.in 7744900550 Assistant Professor
3 Prof.S.V.Sonawane svsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in 9158591736 Assistant Professor
4 Prof.P.B.Pawar pb.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in 9096640643 Assistant Professor
5 Prof.R.M.Raundal rmraundal@kkwagh.edu.in 9921523408 Assistant Professor
6 Prof.S.K.Sonawane sksonawane@kkwagh.edu.in 9673851161 Assistant Professor
7 Ms.Y.A.Padol yapadol@kkwagh.edu.in 8698688922 Lab Assistant

Major Recruiters

K.K. Wagh College of Agriculture, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(0253)2555221,2555224,2303545
Email: principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in